Upcoming Church Events

OCTOBER

Fall Break Mission Trip

October 6-12

 
Hurricane Recovery in Port St Joe, Florida – Volunteers must be 13 yrs old.
 

Love to Stay

CUMC Marriage Enrichment
Sunday, October 13 – 6:00-7:30 PM

Nursery – Birth-PreK

Creative Arts – K-3rd

Tweenagers – 4th-5th

 

Click Here to Register – Love to Stay

 

55+ Lunch Gang

Monday, October 14 – Noon

Pero’s on The Hill, 7706 S. Northshore Drive (Rocky Hill). Meet there at noon.
 

Click Here to Register

55+ Lunch – Friendship Club – Oktoberfest

Wednesday, October 16 – 10:30 AM

Join us for Oktoberfest! Great food and live music.

 

Click Here to Register

Hot Topics for Parents

Wednesday, October 16 – 6:00 – 7:00 PM

Fellowship Hall

Fall Rummage Sale

Friday, October 18 – 9 AM – 5 PM

Saturday, October 19 – 9 AM – 1 PM – Fill a bag for $5.

 

Volunteers are needed! Click here to register to help.

 

55+ SINGO

Saturday, October 26 – 6:00 PM

A twist on Bingo – Singo – and dinner catered by Salsarita’s
 
Gym
 

Trunk or Treat

Sunday, October 27 – 4:00-6:00 PM

East Parking lot.
 
NOVEMBER

55+ Lunch Gang

Monday, November 11 – Noon

Parkside Grill – 338 N. Peters Road. Meet there at noon.
 

Click Here to Register

Concord Fall Craft Market

Saturday, November 16 – 9 AM – 2 PM

Worship Center

The Shoppes of Concord

Sunday, November 17 – 9 AM – 12:15 PM

Worship Center

Harvest Camp

November 6-10 @ Camp Dickenson, Fries, VA

DECEMBER

Advent by Candlelight

Tuesday, December 3

Worship Center

Christmas Choir Cantata

Sunday, December 8

Sanctuary

Breakfast with Santa

Saturday, December 14

Worship Center

Service of Hope & Healing

Sunday, December 15 – 5 PM

Chapel

To view upcoming events in a specific ministry click the links below.

 
Full Calendar
 
Missions
Children
Youth
Music
 
UMW